Past Chapter Presidents

38May 2023 Matthew C. Salter
37November 2022May 2023Jordan J. Kennon
36November 2021November 2022Brandon M. Flanagan
35December 2020November 2021Aaron C. Rolader
34August 2019December 2020Zane L. Mitchell
33February 2019July 2019Nick R. Beebe
32December 2018February 2019Jake E. Norris
30December 2017December 2017Jackson D. Bankston
31December 2017December 2018Jackson D. Bankston
29December 2016December 2017Joshua W. Sosebee
28January 2015December 2016Dustin L. Curtis
27December 2014January 2015Anthony J. Wright
26August 2014December 2014Zachery Browning
25May 2014May 2014Zachery Browning
24January 2014May 2014Brian P. Rogers
23January 2013January 2014Taylor D. Dickinson
22February 2012January 2013Mike D. Hetisimer
21February 2011February 2012Juan F. Sosa
20May 2010February 2011Ernest Ricks
19August 2009May 2010Af'Boigny Phillips
18January 2008August 2009Cole Fry
17February 2007January 2008Alan Smith
16December 2005February 2007Kyle F. McClellan
15June 2004December 2005Bradley A. Beighley
14January 2004June 2004LeBron F. Weathers II
13September 2003January 2004Sandip Patel
12March 2003September 2003Matt G. Evans
11February 2002March 2003LeBron F. Weathers II
10February 2001February 2002Frank L. Harbin
9June 2000February 2001Drew Ashworth
8October 1997November 1998Jerald C Hucks
7November 1996October 1997Richie L. Shaw II
6March 1996November 1996Jody D. Purdy
5December 1994February 1996Brett S. Aks
4April 1994December 1994Steve Starnes
3April 1993April 1994Geer A. Whitney
2May 1992 Jay W. Davis III
1December 1988December 1990Todd Farmer

The Xi-Theta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of West Georgia was installed as a chapter on June 5, 1971.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.